Skolebestyrelsen

Karen Krogshøj Larsen

Billede
Funktion:
Emailadresse: kare1033@skole.alleroed.dk
Beskrivelse: Medarbejderrepræsentant

Kristian Axelsen

Billede
Funktion:
Emailadresse: kax@plen.ku.dk
Beskrivelse: Forældrerepræsentant

Jim Koldborg

Billede
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Emailadresse: jim@koldborg.net

Klaus Friis Østergaard

Billede
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Emailadresse: farremosen@gmail.com

Maiken Skovmøller Ísberg

Billede
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Emailadresse: mskovmoller@gmail.com

Merete Jelsbak Langseth

Billede
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Emailadresse: merete@langseth.dk

Mette Thrane Nielsen

Billede
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Emailadresse: mette_thrane@hotmail.com
Beskrivelse: Formand

Nicolai Listov-Saabye

Billede
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Emailadresse: nicolaisaabye@gmail.com

Bettina Wibe-Simonsen

Billede
Funktion: Ledelsesrepræsentant
Emailadresse: wibs@alleroed.dk

Henriette Øland

Billede
Funktion: Ledelsesrepræsentant
Emailadresse: heol@alleroed.dk

Morten Winther Bothe

Billede
Funktion: Ledelsesrepræsentant
Emailadresse: mowb@alleroed.dk

Tine Falck Riemann

Billede
Funktion: Ledelsesrepræsentant
Emailadresse: tiri@alleroed.dk

Lisa Dalgaard Østerhegn

Billede
Funktion: Medarbejderrepræsentant
Emailadresse: lisa0782@skole.alleroed.dk

Maibritt Deichmann

Billede
Funktion: Medarbejderrepræsentant
Emailadresse: made@alleroed.dk

Finn Knudsen

Billede
Funktion: Suppleant
Emailadresse: finnknudsen@post.tele.dk

Kristina Ørbæk Larsen

Billede
Funktion: Suppleant
Emailadresse: kristina@skudstrup.com

Lene Westergaard Tønnesen

Billede
Funktion: Suppleant
Emailadresse: lene.westergaard@gmail.com

Marie-Louise Kildegaard Hansen

Billede
Funktion: Suppleant
Emailadresse: mlkhmalou@gmail.com